Skip to main content

Teachers Grades K-5

Teacher Email Addresses:

Ettinger Stephanie SLETTINGER@capousd.org
Ledri Claudia cmledri@capousd.org
Tober Carol CLTOBER@capousd.org
Connell Sandy SLCONNELL@capousd.org
O'Malley Sylvia SGOMalley@capousd.org
Groves Kelli KLGroves@capousd.org
Gallagher Christopher cpgallagher@capousd.org
Beltran Antonio TCBeltran@capousd.org
MacBeth Krysti KMMACBETH@capousd.org
Hehn Lynette lrhehn@capousd.org
Hockersmith Heather hlhockersmith@capousd.org
Comstock Jessica jkcomstock@capousd.org
Reina Renato

rjreina@capousd.org

Wentzel Kory kswentzel@capousd.org
Evans Sharon shevans@capousd.org
Voss Michelle mrvoss@capousd.org
Costello Jessica JHCOSTELLO@capousd.org
Hunker William WLHUNKER@capousd.org
Flores
Georgina

geflores@capousd.org 

Liquori Aimee ALIQUORI@capousd.org

 

Teacher Websites:

Visit Teacher websites that are active links (blue) in the list below:

Kindergarten
Stephanie Ettinger Teacher
Heather Hockersmith (Stevenson) STARS Teacher/Grade TK-1
1st Grade
Stephanie Ettinger Teacher
Lynette Hehn SDC Teacher grade 4-5
Heather Hockersmith (Stevenson) STARS Teacher/Grade TK-1
Claudia Ledri Teacher- ETAP
Carol Tober Teacher

Teacher Websites:Under Construction for 18 - 19